Freeway Drops “Hot As Ice” | “Free Will” Album Coming April

freeway free will album

Freeway is finally set to release his new album “Free Will” on April 29th via Babygrande Records.

The rapper from Philadelphia, who battled health issues related to his kidney in 2015, unveils the coverwork and tracklist for the album “Free Will” which features 15 songs. He has dropped his first single ‘Hot As Ice’, available for stream below.

You can pre-order the album “Free Will” on iTunes now!

Free Will Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Addiction
3. Hot As Ice
4. I’m Back
5. Highway (feat. Ro-D)
6. Kodak
7. Illuminate
8. Kane & Abel
9. My BM
10. Bennie & Stella (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
11. Work (feat. Scholito)
12. We Thuggin (feat. Young Buck)
13. Always Love You
14. Legendary
15. First Thing’s First

© 2018